Letter to Mr. Grodhaus

arm in arm

Michael Grodhaus, Chief Legal Counsel
Office of Governor John Kasich
77 South High Street, 3Oth Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215

June I, 2016

Dear Mr. Grodhaus:
Please be advised that the home address of ODRC Director and cabinet member Gary C. Mohr is posted online at blastblog.noblogs.org along with tasteful photos of his house and a Googlemap application that allows visitors to posting of his address there was preceded by some of his information getting posted at prisoner support sites.

Please be advised that it is my understanding that the enclosed roster is now posted at prisoner support websites.

I am not psychic, but if the past is any indication of what to expect in the future, I would suspect that the posting of this roster in places where blastbloggers likely frequent could indicate that the people listed there will soon have their private, sensitive information posted online.

I would be more than willing to use my potential influence and persuasion with blastbloggers in an effort to prevent such postings. If you would like to arrange a phone conference with me, I would suggest that you contact my Case Manager, Mr. Kyle Baessler, at (513) 932-3388 during normal business hours.

Thank you for your time and kind consideration.

Freedom or Death,
Anarchist Prisoner Sean Swain

Prison Reg. A243-205
Warren Correctional
P.O. Box 120
Lebanon, Ohio 45036