Warren Corruptional’s Acting Warden Susan Mockabee Responds to Kites from Anarchist Prisoner Sean Swain, Provides Implied Recognition as Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys

Susie stepped in it.

There is no rewind button.

So, here’s how we got here:

I sent out legal documents to register the Army of the 12 Monkeys and to get recognition of my ownership over the trade name. When the Secretary of State sent the forms back, the fuckweasels realized what I had done… and maybe had an idea of the implications… so, in a goofy, half-thought-out effort to undo a legal registration that has already happened, the fuckweasels simply stole the mail.

They claim I cannot “conduct business” without prior approval of the warden.

Since then, I have sent Warden Shady Three-Eighty over a hundred kites asking for “prior approval” for everything that would constitute “conducting business”– like swiping my identification in exchange for a tray.

Shady didn’t like that. Nobody wants to answer over a hundred kites when they could be eating donuts.

Then, Shady told me that he wasn’t behind this nonsense, that ODRC Counsel (and FBI agency liaison) Trevor Clark– “Trainwreck Trevor” –had ordered the theft of the mail. That caused me to have Shady removed from 264 lawsuits getting filed, and to replace him with Trainwreck as the defendant.

Then Shady disappeared.

He’s a big guy. Hard to hide. But, suddenly, after I revealed to the world that Shady had thrown Trainwreck under the bus, Shady was no longer here. Instead, we have “acting warden” Susan Mockabee. Perhaps outting Trainwreck and getting Trainwreck sued 264 times in 88 counties was a kind of career-changing event for ol’ Shady Three-Eighty.

At any rate, Susan Mockabee took over Shady Three-Eighty’s office and the desk covered in donut boxes and Swain kites. Susie decided to answer them. At least 28 of them. Late, of course.

But she answered.

Her answers are ridiculous and not worth getting into. But, the important thing is, I sent those kites as:

Sean Swain
Authorized Agent
Army of the 12 Monkeys
Unincorporated Association

She itemized an eight-point response. None of those eight points in any way took issue with my identification as the Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys. She returned her kite response and those kites to the Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys.

She did this as the Warden of Warren Corruptional Institution.

Legally speaking, I now have recognition from the (acting) Warden of Warren Corruptional Institution that I am, de facto, the Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys, as the (acting) warden responded to me as the Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys and did not object to my identification. Further, she did this after Warren Corruptional was served a copy of the motion for injunction I filed in Warren County court for the Army of the 12 Monkeys, as their Authorized Agent.

So, this is communication from an agent of the defendant to an agent of the plaintiff, recognizing me as the Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys.

As I now have recognition as the Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys from the (acting) Warden, I wonder what excuse the mailroom monkeys will bring up for not giving me the mail from the Secretary of State? Seems that I have implicit “approval,” as recognition implies approval, and it seems that this “approval” is “prior” because the mail has yet to be served.

I wonder who the next acting warden will be when Trainwreck yanks Susie?

Stay tuned as, eventually, I take away millions of dollars of bloc grant funding from the fuckweasels and make their plantation crumble…

* * *

KITE SENT TO WCI FUCKWEASELS:

Please be advised that I send this as an electronic record for legal purposes.
I received today a Kite Response from acting Warden Susan Mockabee. The Kite Response is stapled to, by my count, 34 kites. I explicitly sent those 34 kites to the warden as:

Sean Swain
Authorized Agent
Army of the 12 Monkeys
Unincorporated Association

Also be advised that on 05 December 2017, I served a WCI agent at the mailroom with a copy of an injunction directed to the Warren County Court of Common Pleas. That injunction was captioned, “THE ARMY OF THE 12 MONKEYS vs. WARREN CORRECTIONAL INSTITUTION.” This means that WCI was placed on notice that (1) legal action was pending, (2) the legal action was on behalf of the Army of the 12 Monkeys, and (3) I was the Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys for purposes of that legal action.

Acting Warden Mockabee responded to those kites, to me, as the Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys, AFTER the service of that legal notice. Legally, she responded as an agent of WCI to an agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys– an agent of defendant to an agent of plaintiff.

In her response to those kites, she did not, at any time, refute my designation as Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys.

That is important because, de facto, the Warden of WCI recognizes my legal status as Authorized Agent of the Army of the 12 Monkeys unincorporated association while civil proceedings are being initiated.
Wanna give me those legal documents from the Secretary of State that you stole on the way in and call this a draw, now that I have recognition from the warden of my legal designation prior to the service of that mail– what you claimed I needed in order to have the mail served to me?