Sincere, Except when it Isn’t.

28 MAR 13

Dear Ben,

I’ve given this some thought since speaking with ODRC Counsel Trevor Clark yesterday. Please share with Raul that I hope he knows that counterfeiting U.S. Currency is against the law. I didn’t perhaps make clear to him that he should ONLY counterfeit Canadian currency, which does not violate any U.S. Laws, if he is going to counterfeit, and he should buy a book at any major book store explaining how to counterfeit before he does it, as all the major book chains sell books on counterfeiting because it’s free speech to talk about counterfeiting all you want… which is what my letter was. Free speech.
Also, I’ve had a change of heart. I think the children of the people who run the world and fuck it up are more important than the children of us peons. Rather than the ruling elite having to fear for their children dying, we should promote a volunteer list where poor people voluntarily sacrifice their children instead. That makes a lot more sense.
I really mean it. I’m not just saying that because twisted wierdos are digging through my mail searching out a reason to persecute me for my beliefs.
Also, please let Bob know we’ll have to depose the Clerks of the House and Senate to ask why, in 2002, they sent me the home addresses of senators and representatives. Counsel T. Clark wanted to know why I have those addresses. He says the addresses are home addresses. I don’t want to be in trouble because of information a government agency sent to me. That would seem like entrapment.
Finally, I think we shouldn’t put BLAST! Blog on the website. I think I should just bend over and spread my ass cheeks and let Ohio brazenly ignore its own laws and its own rules, and cram a pineapple in my ass everyday, and make me die at supermax, and the lowdown scumbags with no one to right their wrongs should get a free pass, and the atrocities should go on and on, including the deaths on torture cell row, and perhaps I’ll just file a grievance that everyone can ignore, because this steady march toward mass graves means nothing at all compared to the terrible, terrible tragedy of one of these super scumbags who approve TORTURE for free speech answering their door and getting shot in the chest.
Lordy, lordy. That would be awful compared to my parents dying while I lose my mind at supermax because no laws really exist and mentally ill shitbags like Hunsinger can just send me off to die to save her own job.
So, let’s not do something irrational and totally whacky like, I don’t know, do something. Instead, let’s volunteer to fall over dead for the benefit of the fascist fuckweasels and ruling elite.
Oh yeah. Any hateful things I wrote, I didn’t really mean it. I love sociopaths who torture and kill their captives.
I’m not just saying that because lunatics read my mail and have an infantile sense of entitlement. I really do know my place as a shit-eater.
Yum. Yum.
I think that takes care of it. Please be sure and hold onto this so Bob can use it later when I’m facing some more ridiculous persecution because I’m held by lawless oppressors and have no redress but to do radical shit in my own defense because my captors are irrational and no rules or laws apply (because THEY said so).
Again, that’s not in this letter because the fascists are reading it and pulling some weirdo Nazi thought-crime shit on me, and I’m not keeping a carbon copy just because I’m anticipating the disciplinary hearing. But, I am keeping a copy.
As a final note, I think everyone everywhere should always obey the laws of their rulers, even the really dumb ones, and if anything I wrote to anyone seemed to imply differently, I’m just misunderstood. Feel free to post this letter on the site.
I mean every word of this, you know. I’m not just writing it in my own interests because we live in a fascist police state.
With overwhelming love and affection for Jpay, Gary Mohr, and all the control freaks who keep us in perpetual bondage,

Hugs and kisses,

SEAN

P.S.: Please send a copy of this (or email) to DRC Legal Counsel Trevor Clark. I’d hate it if he missed this letter after reading 10,000 pages of other stuff.