Analysis of the April 30 Conduct Report

This was written mostly by Sean. Sections [in brackets] are written by outside supporters, due to new information regarding Dillon.

In the second paragraph of the first page, Hunsinger admits that the original conduct report, MANCI-12-007219, was dismissed “due to its primary reliance on… Swain’s beliefs and possession of anarchist publications…” What she doesn’t admit is that she made up evidence- that she misrepresented outgoing correspondence to Ben. That’s a nice way of saying she lied. That her targeting of me was harassment and that this conduct report is an effort to successfully harass me while pretending her real motives, already revealed, aren’t relevant.

This is provably a continuation of the prior repression and harassment.

What I’ll do is, I’ll analyse the instances of this conduct report that ostensibly accuse me of something.

On page 2 of the conduct report, Hunsinger writes, “However, inmate Dillon has issued stories to the public which describe Monkey #4 as being an individual who was placed with him in segregation, had a level 5 classification hearing at the same time as him, was interviewed by the OSHP and FBI… and had his own website… all of these facts describe Swain.”

Some points on this:

      1. Dillon [is at best an unreliable source of information. On Jan 9, Dillon wrote and signed an affidavit saying that Swain and Blackjack were not members of A12M. Since then, ODRC Laywer Trevor Clark has told both Sean and his lawyers that Dillon has rejected that affidavit and will testify against him. Yet, there is no testimony from Dillon or any unidentified informants in this conduct report. Dillon also insists he did not cooperate. It seems that either Clark snitch-jacketted Dillon, or Dillon said he would lie on Swain under pressure (including threats that the FBI would investigate Dillon’s sister and mother) but later refused.] I think affidavits hold more weight than stories.
      2. As a point of fact, none of the description of Monkey #4 applies to me. I was apprehended the day before Dillon, not with him. I did not have a level 5 hearing at the same time. I have never been interviewed by OSHP. I have never been interviewed by the FBI. I do not have a website [SeanSwain.org is owned and maintained by outside supporters, who hold editorial control over it’s contents]. In fact I have been locked up since 1991, since before Al Gore invented the internet. So, none of the description of Monkey #4 applies to me. At all.

 

On the third page, Hunsinger writes: “…Dzelajlija’s letter also implicates other Army of the 12 Monkeys members in his correspondence by indicating that… Swain (A243-205) is “not” down for the creation of the detailed website…”

A few points. First, Blackjack specifically told East Bay not to make a website for Army of the 12 Monkeys. In response, East Bay took his advice and did not make a website. Hunsinger, in her delusions asserts that “no” means “yes” (like we should be surprised that agents of the state have a rapist mentality). So she claims that Blackjack meant for East Bay to make the site. That’s a pretty convoluted argument. So, if Blackjack had said to make the site, rather than say not to make the site, he would not be charged with rule violations because that would mean he really wants them to not make the site? Ridiculous. But, what else would you expect from Frau Hunsinger?

Second point: why are the fascists rooting through our mail? We’re both model prisoners. We were never validly found guilty of any violations related to mail. On what basis are they even reading this stuff? I bet Hunsinger breaks up badly. Stalks the house. Accosts new girlfriends. Cooks pets on the stove. She has a hard time letting go.

Third point: What the fuck does this have to do with me? You should note a pattern here. This conduct report issued against me so far contains a story written by Dillon and a letter written by Blackjack. So, am I the mail police? Is it my job to stop other people from writing stuff?

I don’t know what rule I violate by allegedly co-signing that East Bay should not make a 12 Monkey website. Bizarre.

Finally, on page 4 of an 8 page conduct report, I’m accused of doing something. I “provide others on the outside with the internet links to the Army of the 12 Monkeys resistance manuals.” And, yes, I did that. I did that a lot.

Some context here. You’ll remember that I was accused of being a “creator” of the Army of the 12 Monkeys. I was allegedly responsible for the A12M materials spreading on the compound. So when my lawyers and supporters found that the materials really originated at http://ge.tt/2ckaeFO/v/0, http://ge.tt/6UJJ4xP/v/0 and http://ge.tt/6UJJ4xP I had a vested interest in all of my friends and supporters knowing that someone else posted those online and made them available for prison staff to print off and spread around, and that I couldn’t have done it because I’m in segregation cell without a computer (and, it turns out, all my outgoing mail was copied, so that really exonerates me). Frau Hunsinger isn’t actually mad that I’m telling everyone where this stuff came from; she’s mad that she got caught concealing the fact that this A12M uprising was an inside job.

Now, one other point. The internet is public information, right? So, given that I’ve always said I am not part of A12M, just because I tell people that A12M originated some place other than where Frau Hunsinger says it originated, how is that in anyway inculpatory? Whether I say where the manuals are or I don’t, they’re still there, right???

Now, this is where Frau Hunsinger goes “creative” on me again. You know, like when she said my Jpay article advocated violence and she said my tattoo was identical to the A12M logo and when she said I claimed to me a messenger for Anonymous and gave legislators a deadline to meet the 12 Monkey agenda. You know, when she lied before. And here, she also contributes the colourful language that made her famous the last time she got caught pulling this bullshit. This is what she wrote:

“He [Swain] also advocates and conspires with others in the public to create on his website a ‘blast blog’ which allegedly will contain personal information of DRC staff members for the purpose of harassing, threatening and intimidating staff members.”

This is patently untrue. BLAST!Blog is an idea I proposed to my defense team and supporters, where names, photos and a description of conduct for fascists who have engaged in human rights violations would be posted at SeanSwain.org. It would also have a message board. At NO TIME did I ever so much as suggest that anyone associated with seanswain.org would post personal information of anyone anywhere. The site would only contain a similar feature like those at the DRC site that show my face, name, and an accusation of what I did.

Apparently, what’s sauce for the goose is not sauce for the gander. When I propose doing what the DRC does, it makes me evil and constitutes a violation of DRC rules? Also, unlike the DRC site, BLAST!Blog was proposed to have an explicit disclaimer written by counsel or approved by counsel, renouncing violence, harassment and property damage. So how am I advocating the very thing I’m renouncing.

Oh yeah. Rapist mentality. “No” means “yes.”
Or, she’s just lying again. She does that a lot. Provably.

The next thing she says is a “Hunsingerism.” A Hunsingerism is where you make things up that have no relationship to reality at all. She writes, “…Swain has written correspondence touting that the Army of the 12 Monkeys resistance manuals are posted on his website…” Four points:

      1. I don’t have a website. But I think it’s awesome
      2. The manuals are not on seanswain.org and never will be.
      3. If I ever claimed the manuals were on the site, that would be a lie
      4. I never tout.

Hunsinger says I recommended “selling 12 Monkey T-Shirts.” That’s true. Sort of. When I first came to segregation, I wrote Ben to tell him what was happening. Gave him the low-down. I’ve always said that you can recognize a real revolutionary movement because someone will be selling T-shirts. That’s sarcasm and cynicism. I didn’t really expect Ben to sell T-shirts, as Terry Gilliam owns the copywrights and would sue Ben’s ass off. And it’s kinda proof I’m not in the 12 Monkeys; imagine you were resisting and changing the world and I suggest someone should stand next to you and sell hot dogs. Yeah. You’d be offended.

The next item, Hunsinger returns to holding me accountable for others’ conduct: “…Swain was sent coded correspondence from inmate Marshall (A461-448, self-admitted Monkey #10)…” [Marshall was sent to the hole months after Swain]

Yes. That’s in my conduct report. Hunsinger says that when I was asked why Marshall would do that, I had “no idea”. That’s completely untrue. First, I never spoke to Frau Hunsinger. Second, when I spoke to ODRC counsel Trevor Clark, I explained to him why Marshall would send me a coded message:

      1. Marshall and I were in the same block and he saw me get hauled away as the grand Pooh-bah of the Banana Gang.
      2. Marshall is mentally ill and has eaten part of his own arm.
      3. If I were him and I got sent to seg in January, I’d probably send a note to the guy made famous by Frau Hunsinger too.

But, since that interview, I spoke with Marshall and I now know why he sent me a message. On 17 September, Hunsinger gave Marshall 12 Monkey flyers to plant in my cell because, she said, I’m the 12 Monkey “leader.” Marshall didn’t do it (which is why they found nothing in the shakedown on 19 September) and when he later refused to sign an informant’s statement against me, Hunsinger had him rounded up. He’s now losing his mind in a suicide cell so he can never expose Hunsinger’s crimes.

A quick culd-de-sac here:

The creator of A12M has internet access. Like Hunsinger. Has a computer at the prison to print the stuff off. Like Hunsinger. Would have handed the stuff out to prisoners like Dillon and Marshall. Like Hunsinger. Would have been able to mail the 12 Monkey threats from outside the prison. Like Hunsinger.

Hmm… we’ll return to this…

Back to the conduct report. Hunsinger writes that “advocating property damage and potential violence is not protected speech.” She’s wrong, but that’s irrelevant anyway. I read in the paper that people are advocating the pre-emptive bombing of North Korea. Bombing is both violence and property damage. So clearly you can advocate both in a public forum… like on the internet.

But I don’t advocate property damage and potential violence. I don’t even know what “potential violence” is. What would that look like?

Unlike hierarchs who engage in violence- like torture in torture cells on Torture Cell Row, or pepper spraying the rectums of black men for sport, or grinding faces of cuffed prisoners on the floor, or subjecting humans to mind-numbing deprivations that disassemble their minds and personalities- I do not support violence nor property damage… real nor “potential” whatever that means.

Last item in the conduct report, Frau Hunsinger writes: “it is clear from the correspondence of inmates Dillon, Dzelajilija and Swain that… Swain participated in the creation of an dissemination of Army of the 12 Monkeys materials.” That’s an interesting sentence.

First, how can the correspondence of others make clear what I’ve done?

Second, you’ll remember there was a prior conduct report, MANCI-12-007219. Hunsinger testified at that hearing. She testified that I had nothing to do with the manufacture, copying, disseminating, nor possession of the 12 Monkeys’ materials. She testified that she knew who did it and it wasn’t me.

So was she lying then, or is she lying now? And how could anyone’s outgoing correspondence that never so much as discusses the matter of disseminating A12M materials be determinative in any way to the question of whether I disseminated A12M materials?

What does any of this– the entire conduct report- have to do with rioting, gang activity, conspiring, or threatening security? Dillon wrote a story. Blackjack wrote a letter. Marshall sent coded messages. My friends in the free world operate a website. I use the mail.

I’ve been told I can’t call Dillon as a witness [because they say he has agreed to] throw me under the bus. I put him as a witness. I put Marshall as a witness. I plan on questioning both Trevor Clark and Angela Hunsinger extensively.

From kite communications I can establish:

      1. My typewriter is a swintec 2410cc, serial #I95300669
      2. My typewriter was not turned over to BCI
      3. Hunsinger turned over a typewriter of a different model, claiming it’s mine
      4. Hunsinger’s typewriter matches the letters sent by A12M to legislators

To recap: Hunsinger put the manuals on the internet and printed them from her office. She gave copies to Marshall to plant on me and he didn’t do it. She [may have] gave copies to Dillon, who [may be] working for her ever since. Hunsinger had a copies, printer, etc. She knew of my 12 Monkey tattoo from 2009 on. She typed stuff on a swintec confiscated here at the prison and when my typewriter was brought to her, she pulled the switch- but only then realized there’s more than one model swintec. So, it appears that when my typewriter passed through her hands, it switched models- but it didn’t; she simply replaced mine with the typewriter she used to send death threats to legislators.

Now you see why they are working so hard to frame me up and keep me framed. I gotta be neutralized for Jpay criticism, sure, but also in order to prevent anyone from discovering that Angela M Hunsinger was really behind this, and she was probably put up to it by ODRC Director Gary C Mohr. Hunsinger, who has created the program for catching prisoner “terrorists” like me; who has become an ODRC celebrity.

Funny, after I started digging and Hunsinger’s assistant admitted: 1. My typewriter was not the one turned in to BCI and 2. The death threats to legislators were mailed OUTSIDE he prison (i.e., staff), I wrote Hunsinger to get the info on the machine she turned in to BCI. She responded:

“MAKE: blast.org
“Model: seanswainorg
“Serial #: 12 Monkey”

No kidding. That’s a sociopath coming unraveled. Normal people don’t do that. And why is she hiding the info on the typewriter? Well, we know why. That’s the machine she used to type threats she planned to frame on me.