The Silencing Continues, Sean’s Six Month Security Review

    I was approved to security level 4Bin July 2013 on pretextual “rule violations” because Gary Mohr couldn’t admit he was punishing me for exposing his cyber-crimes. I arrived here at OSP in September.
I suspected that I would be kept at level 4B on flimsy and transparent pretexts, no matter what I do. See, the real point is to keep me at high enough security, long enough so I can’t get to level 2, get programs, and earn a parole. So, final analysis, the parole board uses my “misconduct” and “lack of programs” to justify giving me five more years in prison.
Yeah, I’ll do five years for tangling with Gary Mohr. That’ll teach me.
As soon as I got here I sent out kites. One went to Unit Management Administrator McDonough, asking if I could get lowered at my first six month review.
Her answer:
“It will depend on a number of issues (sic)
“conduct report free”
“no SGT activities”
“Interaction with staff and other inmates”
“programs completed etc…
“overall,you have to stay out of trouble and do positive things”
Okay. Four guidelines-conduct free, No STG activity, interaction with others and programs. Easy enough,right? So, I stayed “conduct” free. I had no STG activities. My interactions with others are nonexistent, since I am locked in a shoebox, totally isolated, and that left only programs.
So I sent a kite to mental health programming.
Their response:
“We’ll add you to the wait list. Programs are very limited at this time. Please be patient. Thanks.
And I sent a kite to my case manager, Mr Nowak, asking for every program available.
His response:
I will place you on the waiting list for the unit based programs based on your need and risk. I will have you start Money Smart in the month of September.
So, I did all I could do. On each round, when mental health or unit staff came to my cell, I asked for placement in programs. Nothing was available.
The problem is, at 4B on constant lockdown, you cannot go to programming like 4A, and there are so many 4B prisoners it is difficult to bring the programs to the prisoners. Thus: a waiting list.
In a kite to Unit Manager Booth, I pointed out I had signed up for “every program I’m eligible to take.”
Unit Manager Booth had been replaced. Unit manager Wolfe responded by telling me to address these issues with my case manager Mr. Nowak.
So, in another kite, I did.
Recall the criteria Ms. McDonough gave me for getting lowered:
conduct report free (which I did); STG activity free; no negative interactions (which I met): and programs (which I signed up for).
I went into security review with Unit Manager Wolfe and Case Manager Nowak. Points raised:
1) I wasn’t guilty of the rule violations that were the pretext for sending me to
4B. I presented the sworn affidavit of Les Dillon, Monkey #9
2) I was supposed to go to level 2 until the 12 Monkeys frame up
3) I see the parole board in 2016 and cannot meet the conditions they set for
me to go to level 2 to get programming, unless I am lowered in security
each available time I come up for review.
4) The rule violations are nonviolent
5) I met all criteria Ms McDonough had described
6) My security instrument for getting me to 4B indicated that I should have been left at 3b in the first place
AND…
7) Shawn Marshall, who admitted to doing what I was falsely accused of doing,was sent to 4B after me, and was already dropped to 4A.

So, collectively I demonstrated that I was innocent, should have been sent to level 2, at worst should have stayed at level 3, and that another prisoner who did what I was accused of went to 4B and was dropped to 4A (so refusing to drop me would be obviously singling me out because the real reason I’m here is so that Gary Mohr can teach me my place for exposing his crimes).

They decided to keep me at 4B

Their reasoning: No programming. Seriousness of placement offense. Inmate was found guilty of being a co-creator of an STG Group. (12 MONKEYS)

Lets address those three rationale:

No programming. Since I’m at 4B where I can’t get programs, I have to stay at 4B until I get the programs I can’t get at 4B. In other words, more of the problem is the solution of the problem. They will continue to punish me for their incompetence until… well, forever, it seems.
Seriousness of placement offense. The things I provably did not do are serious enough to keep me at 4B, which means I never really had a shot to get lowered at six months because the “offense” is the “offense” and I arrived with it… except Marshall, at 4A, was found guilty too.
Inmate was was found guilty of being a co-creator of a STG Group (12 Monkeys) The reason they put this on there was to distinguish between Marshall and me. Marshall, who admits he is Money # 10 of the 12 Monkeys. Problem is, they made this up. Nowhere in my conduct report does it say I was the co-creator of anything.
Nobody cares. Clearly I’m going to remain at 4B indefinitely. In the next 6 months, I’ll get a large number of ridiculous conduct reports for conduct that doesn’t constitute misconduct, to justify keeping me here.
I could hide under my bunk for six months and give out hand jobs to every staff member, tap dance and juggle on demand, and it’s irrelevant to any arbitrary and capricious decisions they make.
So, now, Unit Management Administrator McDonough, who signed off on the decision, is famous. So are Unit Manager M.Wolfe and Case Manager Scott Nowak, who made this decision.
They can all be reached during normal business hours at OSP (330) 743-0700. Feel free to tell them what you think about what they have done to me- since now I cannot get to level 2 before I see the parole board and that guarantees me more time in prison.
You can also speak to them in person. OSP is located at 878 Coitville -Hubbard Rd in Youngstown. You can Google map it, I’m sure.
You can also contact Gary Mohr, the human rights criminal orchestrating all this, by calling (614) 466-9354. Meeting him in person would be kinda tricky, I suspect. Good Luck, though.
Tell everyone how it is clear my continued placement at 4B is to silence and neutralize my free speech criticism of their crimes,forcing me to rot in prison for telling the truth.

I could hide under my bunk for six months and give out hand jobs toevery staff member, tap dance and juggle on demand, and it’s irrelevant to any arbitrary and capricious decisions they make.

So, now, Unit Management Administrator McDonough, who signed off on the decision, is famous. So are Unit Manager M.Wolfe and Case Manager Scott Nowak, who made this decision.

They can all be reached during normal business hours at OSP (330) 743-0700. Feel free to tell them what you think about what they have done to me- since now I cannot get to level 2 before I see the parole board and that guarantees me more time in prison.

You can also speak to them in person. OSP is located at 878 Coitville -Hubbard rd in Youngstown. You can Google map it, I’m sure.You can also contact Gary Mohr,the human rights criminal orchestrating all this, by calling (614) 466-9354.Meeting him in person would be kinda tricky,I suspect. Good Luck, though.
Tell everyone how it is clear my continued placement at 4B is to silence and neutralize my free speech criticism of their crimes,forcing me to rot in prison for telling the truth.