Sean Communication Still Restricted

We are working with Sean’s Lawyer to get to the bottom of the current communication black-out. We’ve been getting rather inconsistent information from the ODRC and from the Ohio State Highway Patrol. It seems clear that Trevor Clark is, as always, trying to justify repression of Sean by claiming that his free and protected speech is a threat. Currently Sean only has access to legal phone calls (Rick hopes to talk to him soon) and snail mail.

He is not officially on hunger strike, because he doesn’t want to get thrown in seg, but says he has been throwing his food away since April 8th. We cannot verify anything about this, because the prison officials don’t have to tell us anything about unofficial hunger strikes.

You can call ODRC Legal Services at 614-752-1765 and ask to talk to Trevor Clark and demand that the end the communication ban and let sean out of supermax isolation. Below is a message from Sean connecting the OSHP involvement back to gov Kasich.

Or you can just send Sean a letter of support.

Message from Sean:

“11th of April I am hopped up on coffee and I am not really hungry. My experience after 3 days you stay hydrated and you do not really feel hunger.

In the meantime I learned Ohio State Highway patrol is investigating. So that means it’s not just the gestapo, Gary Croft and the ODRC. My guess is that Jwow took offense to my exposure of his German Shepard and fireworks, Fetish behind the Masonic Temple. He’s got his trained chimpanzees burning up thousands of dollars of taxpayers money listening to radio broadcasts regulated By the FCC. I Am hoping they will keep me off the radio for a few weeks so Bursts can get volunteers to read the scripts I have sent.

It would be awesome if we could get Jeremy Hammond, or Marie Mason, or Eric McDavid or Mark Neiweem of the NATO 5….maybe all of the Cleveland 4 as guest presenters for the podcast. I have to imagine nothing gives me more credibility than this state repression. I am hoping they will write another ridiculous conduct report targeting the radio segments this time, or beat me half to death. If they were smart they would have killed me over a year ago. I can’t believe they let me live through what they did to me and then retain Richard Kerger, one of the most feared attorneys in Ohio and then they engage another round of repression that they do not even disguise. They will get tired of killing me before I get tired of dying.

Anyone who wants Jwow to get off my back get back to the dogs and fireworks can call him at 614-466-9354. Jwow black sites political opponents instead of wrestling them. What a fuckweasel!”