JPay Remain’s Silent when Confronted with State-Partner Civil Rights Abuses.

jpay_banner_ad_300x202So, here’s the blueprint. The State outsources to a for-profit corporation that takes over a former government service. The corporation assumes powers the government USED to exercise, becoming a de facto, unelected government. It gives the State its marching orders. Anybody who objects, the State bashes in his or her skull to silence criticism and protect profiteers’ bottom lines. The profiteers reciprocate by giving the political officials some stock options and political campaign contributions and pay-offs no one can trace. It’s the model of General Agusto Pinochet’s Chile after the CIA backed assassination of Salvador Allende. It also serves as the model for the relationship between the State of Ohio and the JPay Corporation, whose profit margins were defended by recourse to torture by the ODRC.

The following email was sent to JPay, explaining the state terror campaign that Ohio waged for JPay’s profit margins, including some pretty pointed questions. JPay responded on 16SEP by REFUSING TO ACCEPT ANY FURTHER COMMUNICATION FROM ME. That’s right. My JPay Support Team refuses to talk to me AND won’t permit me to engage in any further inquiry into their company’s position on torture.

From: SEAN SWAIN
Sent: 9/10/2014 1:57 PM
To: Jpay Support

JPay Support Team Nicole,

Hoping you can help. Some background. In August 2012, ODRC Director Gary Mohr unveiled JPay policy. In response, I wrote, “JPay, Sock Puppets, and Our Reduction to Slavery,” still posted at seanswain.org. In that article, I asserted that JPay policy is illegal. One of my arguments, I said that inmate visitors gave personal information, i.e., home addresses, phone numbers, relationships to convicted felons, to the State in good faith. Without consent, the ODRC was bundling identities and giving them to a third party, JPay.

The law calls that “identity theft.” More than 700,000 counts of it.

In response to what I wrote, the ODRC confiscated my typewriter and a draft of my article, and I was held incommunicado in a torture cell. The ODRC tortured me for criticizing JPay. Thereafter, they used the disciplinary process to retaliate and neutralize me, asserting my opposition to JPay proved I was the leader of a gang (a gang that did not oppose JPay). ODRC Legal Counsel Trevor Clark got involved. His name may sound familiar. Clark was instrumental in the in-house review and approval of JPay policy and its resultant cyber atrocity, mass identity theft. He engineered my placement at higher security and, if unchallenged, my dying in prison for telling the truth about JPay.

Dan Wagner at the Center for Public Integrity is about to present all this in a story for CNBC, and my counsel, Richard Kerger is preparing a civil rights action against the ODRC, but my question for you and for JPay is whether your company knew about or directed or requested the campaign of state terror that I was subjected to, whether JPay knew Gary Mohr and the ODRC resorted to torture in order to silence and neutralize JPay critics. You can probably understand why this would be important for me to know, since I was tortured in defense of JPay profits. Also, if you can find out for me, whether JPay believes that my torture for criticizing JPay was okay, and how JPay feels about being involved with a business partner that violates basic human rights to maintain corporate profits.Please be advised that I plan to post all responses or nonresponses.

JPay can inquire into this matter further by contacting ODRC Counsel Trevor Clark. When he gets done lying, you can contact attorney Richard Kerger who will share all documentary evidence to fully substantiate my claims, and if you act in time, you can contact Senior Finance Reporter Dan Wagner to let him know what JPay has done to resolve this, to pressure its state partner into respecting human rights and what JPay has demanded in order to undo what has been done to me.

Lots of information, including scanned documents, related to this ordeal are posted at seanswain.org. It would be awesome, before the civil action and the CNBC story breaks, to post how JPay stood up for human rights over profit margins.

I hope JPay stands up.

Freedom,

Sean Swain