Testimony from Rob Mahone…

A255225The following is Rob Mahone’s follow up on the “Hunger Conspiracy“. Rob is the guy Sean referred to as Skinny in his account.

I was just released from the ( hole ) and returned to population on 5/5/15… And this only happened due to the many calls and e-mails of support that Sean Swain and his worldwide team of friends… I really do appreciate everyone who called here and or sent in a response to the treatment on inmates here at S.O.C.F… Now if I may, let me give you a little bit of info about the case that I was wrongly sprayed in the face and then because of all the mace that was in my eyes I was blinded and had to rely on my same assulters to safely direct me in the right direction from my cell to the hole… Well, that didnt turn out too good for me once ( we ) out of the sight of the cameras…

Once the blind spot of the cameras was entered, I was then harshly pushed face first into the wall in front of me… And even though I was bracing for something bad to happen the entire time that I was cuffed then maced in the face… The pain from the blow to my nose and forehead hurted like hell!!! And I could here them jokingly say; Hey Mahone you been drinking today!!! Watch where you going there before you hurt yourself… Man, I was mad as a mutha fucker… But, I still coudn’t see anything or anybody… So I had to stay cool, and hope that I wasn’t pushed or tripped down the stairs that I still had to go down…

I finally was placed in a cell without further injury, and ten mins later the nurse comes to do her weakest attempt to act like she cares or is really going to actually do her job… So like I’ved already experienced when I was badly beaten down here in S.O.C.F before… I know that these nurses are not allowed to do their jobs… Because if they did, that injury report would and could later used against them…

So, this nurse comes to my cell and say’s, Are you alright??? And still blinded, I reply; I cant see and My head hurts really bad… And all I hear is her saying; ( after examining me behind a double steel door ) through a small window frame… She says: oh, you’re alright… And she walks away while I’m still standing at the door explaining to her that I’m having alot of thobbing in my in my forehead… Someone finally yelled out…Hey man!!! She left already!!! Thats the medical care here after being assulted…

Also; if i may add, alot of the c/os and medical staff are either married…Once married…Couples… Cousins Mother and son…Or just plain ol – hippies that dont like Black people and hate democrats… So I must say; that a conflict of interest is in full effect…Now after I was taken to the what ( we ) inmates like to describe as a ( kangaroo court ) which is The R.I.B… I was asked??? Do you have a witness to your Claim of not guilty??? I reply yes; and who is your one allowed witness??? And I say; I call Mr. Sean Swain… And right off the knowledge of who im calling in to Testify i get a look of ( you think your so slick )…And The call was made to the block to tell Swain that Mahone called him for a witness…But, he best not come…But, he came anyway and destroyed their plot to set me up for an incident that they created…

So, after a two weeks of being denied food once…Showers and being threatning with physical harm… Sean Swain had his people calling down here demanding to know what is going on here??? And due to that presure and the outsiders wanting to know about this place and how they conduct business here… So, after being found guilty on all charges, and was also Recommended to 4b status… I was one day suddenly let go and returned to my cell… All charges dropped!!!

Thats not only rare here in S.O.C.F. Thats unheard of!!! Inmates that seen me once I got out could not believe my good fortune… I’m the talk of the prison right now… And inmates are asking about who is this Sean Swain??? And who are these people that support him… Since this incident with me and ( 6 ) other inmates…Only One didnt make it out for a fake charge of assulting a C/o that started the whole ( hunger conspiricy ) …

I’m in the process of suing these people for… Assault… Sexual Assault…Harrassment and threats… I actually had a assault called ( waterboarding the nuts ) This is what they do… Once you are removed from your cell and property… Two officers go to your cell to pack you up… ( mind you ) they are not all just co- workers… They are related either through ( incest ) or through a history of killing and beating inmates since the 1993 riot and before… So, basically… They cover for each other… Just as the cops do on the streets…

So these pack-up officers destroy your property and once that is done…The take all of your underwear and spray them until they are satuated with the powerful ( oc ) mace… But i wasnt aware of this evil doing… So, after 4/hours of burning and coughing my lungs out… I could see enough to wash up in the cell sink… So, once I washed all of the mace and frustration of day off of me… I decided to get my clean t-shirt and socks and a pair of underwear that the dirty sqaud c/os had had just gave out of my pack-up…

I put them on and laid down to rest…Not even two minutes had passed before I started feeling extreme heat coming from between my upper thighs and my nuts… I mean, im on fire down there… So, once I figured out that them sons of bitches got me… I had to get completely naked and go to the sink in my cell and start spashing water on my nuts!!! But, the damn sink water is too warm… So now that little extra warm heat from the water has now actually re-activated the fuckin ( oc ) …So to desperately do something to stop the burning and irritation… I stand over the toilet… Flush it twice And just go crazy splashing the colder water on my nuts!!! This is called ( waterboarding the nuts )…And i mean it is like nothinh else i have been through in my whole entire 25yrs being incarcerated…

So, I’m going to sue for the use of force the wasn’t valid or called for…The sexual assault… For the ( oc ) that was sprayed into my underwear and the threats…And my guilty verdicts have been just overturned… So, if im not wrong in this whole thing, then guess who must be??? I will send more updates later…Thanks for the concern for ( us ) the defenseless if not for the people out there like you… Sincerely Rob Mahone.

Let Rob (and his captors) know that he’s not alone by sending him lots of mail at:

Rob Mahone
SOCF #255-225
P. O. Box 45699
1724 St. Rt. 728
Lucasville, Ohio 45699